Quick contact info

Introducing a truly professional WordPress theme built to last! We developed Wilmër for all construction & architecture sites.

icon_widget_image Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm; Satuday: 10ap to 2pm icon_widget_image 7300-7398 Colonial Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11209, USA icon_widget_image + (123) 1234-567-8900 + (123) 1234-567-8901 icon_widget_image wilmer@mikadothemes.com wilmer2@mikadothemes.com
Image Alt
Our Locations

Locations

Centrally Location throughout Texas, Mississippi, and Louisiana

Office in Beaumont

2160 Wellspring Drive, Beaumont, TX 77705

Serving East Texas and the Texas Gulf Coast

Dave Cunningham, Regional Manager  DCunningham@StandardCrane.com

409-344-8870

Office in New Orleans

14694 Airline Highway, Destrehan, LA 70047

Serving Southeast La and South Mississippi

Steven Ledet, Branch Manager   SLedet@StandardCrane.com

Larry Torres, Corporate Projects LTorres@StandardCrane.com

Phil Breaux, Regional Sales Manager PBreaux@StandardCrane.com

985-725-1989 fax: 985-725-1957

Office in Jackson, MS

Jackson, MS

111 Vinca Drive , Madison, MS  39110

Serving Central and North Mississippi

Zak Butler, Account Manager  ZButler@StandardCrane.com

601-331-2092

Office in Lafayette

Serving Central Louisiana from the Gulf Coast to Alexandria

Randy Lopez, Account Manager  RLopez@StandardCrane.com

337-524-1718

Office in Lake Charles

3593 Highway 90, Westlake, LA 70669

Serving Southwest Louisiana and Southeast Texas area

Patrick Medina, General Manager   PMedina@StandardCrane.com

Kevin Benoit, Account Manager  KBenoit@SandardCrane.com

337-882-8088 fax: 337-882-8022

Office in Baton Rouge

7738 Commerce Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Troy Bolfa, General Manager   TBolfa@StandardCrane.com

Ben Norwood, Account Manager, BNorwood@StandardCrane.com

225-218-8582  fax: 225-218-8564

Office in Monroe

595 Vocational Parkway, West Monroe, LA 71292

Serving Northeast Louisiana, Arkansas and Central/North Mississippi

James Harper, General Manager  JHarper@StandardCrane.com

Frank Bailey, Account Manager  FBailey@StandardCrane.com

318-396-5321  fax: 318-396-5324

Office in Shreveport

Serving Northwest Louisiana, Northeast Texas and West Arkansas

James Harper, General Manager  JHarper@StandardCrane.com

318-396-5323

Office in Houma

3246 West Main Street, Gray, LA 70359

Serving the Louisiana Gulf Coast from Raceland to Morgan City and the Offshore Gulf of Mexico

Dana Bourgeois, General Manager  DBourgeois@StandardCrane.com

Randy Lopez, Account Manager RLopez@StandardCrane.com

985-868-5091 fax: 985-868-5011

Nationwide

Nationwide New Crane Sales:

Rodney Torres, 985-868-5091  RTorres@StandardCrane.com

Steve Clark, Crane Sales 337-912-1801 SClark@StandardCrane.com